*Registering for any of our courses is quick and easy. Simply select your course time and date and proceed to checkout. During checkout, you will create your account username and password. Once your payment is made you will automatically be logged in to view your account. You will also receive an email confirmation for your order and another email confirmation for your new account. 

We require specific intake forms be completed upon registration for our courses.  These intake forms can be found in the course curriculum that is located in your “Profile”.  These must be completed and submitted prior to the first day of class.

DWI Education of Southeast Texas must meet TDLR minimum and maximum class enrollment numbers. DWI Education of Southeast Texas reserves the right to cancel classes if minimum enrollment numbers are not reached.

In those circumstances, registrants will be given an opportunity to select a different course date, time or location to move their registration to for upcoming DWI-E, DOEP, DWI-I courses without incurring additional charges. Please note, refunds are not granted to registrants for classes cancelled due to low enrollment numbers.

*Registering for any of our courses is quick and easy. Make your payment below. Once your payment is made you will be redirected to our Intake Form which is required to complete your registration.

$60 EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee at Least 30 days BEFORE 1st day of Class)

$90 REGULAR REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 29 Days Up to 7 Days Before 1st Day of Class)

$120 LATE REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 6 Days Up to 1st Day of Class)

$140 SAME DAY REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee on the 1st Day of Class)

Article 42.12, Section 13(h), Code of Criminal Procedure requires person convicted of first offense DWI and receiving probation, to attend and successfully complete an educational program certified by the Texas Commission on Alcohol and Drug Abuse. Failure to complete the program within 180 days (unless an extension was granted).

*Registering for any of our courses is quick and easy. Make your payment below. Once your payment is made you will be redirected to our Intake Form which is required to complete your registration.

$75 EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee at Least 30 days BEFORE 1st day of Class)

$110 REGULAR REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 29 Days Up to 7 Days Before 1st Day of Class)

$150 LATE REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 6 Days Up to 1st Day of Class)

$170 SAME DAY REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee on the 1st Day of Class)

Section 521.371-521.377, Texas Transportation Code states that persons convicted of misdemeanor or felony drug offenses will automatically have their licenses suspended for a period of six months. In order to have their license reinstated, they must attend and successfully complete an education program on the dangers of drug abuse approved by TCADA. Failure to complete the program will result in the license being revoked indefinitely until the education program is completed. The standardized program is 15 hours in length.

ALL CLASSES ARE HELD ONLINE ON MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY FOR EACH SESSION

CLASS DATES & TIMES BELOW – MAKE NOTE OF YOUR DESIRED CLASS DATE TO ADD DURING REGISTRATION

*Registering for any of our courses is quick and easy. Make your payment below. Once your payment is made you will be redirected to our Intake Form which is required to complete your registration.

$160 EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee At least 60 days before 1st day of class) 

$240 REGULAR REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 59 days Up to the 30 days before 1st day of class)

$320 LATE REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 29 days Up to the 1st day of class)

$340 SAME DAY REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee on the 1st Day of Class)

Article 42.12, Section 13(j), Code of Criminal Procedure requires persons convicted of subsequent DWI offenses to attend a program for “repeat offenders” approved by TCADA. Failure to complete the program will result in the offender’s license being revoked until the program has been completed. This standardized program is 32 hours in length and is designed for multiple DWI offenders and/or others who have alcohol/drug related problems for which the first offender program was not designed to address.

ALL CLASSES ARE HELD ONLINE ON SATURDAY & SUNDAY FOR EACH SESSION

Victim Impact Panels (VIP) sponsored by DWI Education of Southeast Texas can assist offenders with meeting court and probation requirements.  Participants who attend VIP, will learn that drunk and impaired driving has serious negative consequences for victims, their families, and communities. The crime creates a ripple effect throughout the following areas in victims’ lives: financial, physical, emotional, and religious/spiritual. During Victim Impact Panel (VIP), participants will hear firsthand from victims of DWI incidents and how their lives have been seriously impacted.  The objectives of VIP is as follows:

  1. Define drunk and impaired driving. 
  2. Describe current trends for drunk and impaired driving.
  3. Provide examples of drunk and impaired driving.
  4. Explain the impact of drunk and impaired driving on victims. 
  5. Discuss thoughts and feelings about being held accountable for drunk and impaired driving.   

We welcome you to register for any and all programs that meet your needs. We are here to help you and to assist with resolution of your personal situation!

Registration for VIP is easy. REGISTER TODAY!

$40 EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee at Least 30 days BEFORE 1st day of Class)

$50 REGULAR REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 29 Days Up to 7 Days Before 1st Day of Class)

$60 LATE REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 6 Days Up to 1st Day of Class)

$80 SAME DAY REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee on the 1st Day of Class)

$40 EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee at Least 30 days BEFORE 1st day of Class)

$50 REGULAR REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 29 Days Up to 7 Days Before 1st Day of Class)

$60 LATE REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 6 Days Up to 1st Day of Class)

$80 SAME DAY REGISTRATION
(Register and Pay Class Fee on the 1st Day of Class)