DRUG OFFENDER EDUCATION PROGRAM (DOEP):
Starting at $75
BEXAR COUNTY- 1777 NE Loop 410 Suite 600, San Antonio, Texas 78217
*Registering for any of our courses is quick and easy. Make your payment below. Once your payment is made you will be redirected to our Intake Form which is required to complete your registration.
$75 EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION – CLICK HERE
(Register and Pay Class Fee at Least 30 days BEFORE 1st day of Class)
$110 REGULAR REGISTRATION – CLICK HERE
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 29 Days Up to 7 Days Before 1st Day of Class)
$150 LATE REGISTRATION – CLICK HERE
(Register and Pay Class Fee From 6 Days Up to 1st Day of Class)
Section 521.371-521.377, Texas Transportation Code states that persons convicted of misdemeanor or felony drug offenses will automatically have their licenses suspended for a period of six months. In order to have their license reinstated, they must attend and successfully complete an education program on the dangers of drug abuse approved by TCADA. Failure to complete the program will result in the license being revoked indefinitely until the education program is completed. The standardized program is 15 hours in length.
Monday, May 20, 2019, 9:00 am-12:00 pm Session 1
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 9:00 am-12:00 pm Session 2
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 9:00 am-12:00 pm Session 3
Thursday, May 23, 2019, 9:00 am-12:00 pm Session 4
Friday, May 24, 2019, 9:00 am-12:00 pm Session 5